Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity: Remove
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Video Production

Making Great Moments Last Forever

Media Memories LLC and Cottage Video are honored to earn our clients’ trust in order to preserve life’s most important moments. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust as well by providing you with the best service in the video industry.

We never forget that you are entrusting us with getting it right, capturing what’s important to you, and producing a video commemoration you’ll treasure for a lifetime.

Video Treasures

Many of our clients become customers for life, and share some video highlights of our work in our video gallery.

Florida Beach Wedding Highlights

Corporate Seminar

Full  Wedding Highlights

Grandma Michele

Legacy Video

Highlight

Video

                                 Music Video​

Greek Wedding Highlights

lndian Wedding Highlights

Shelby Wedding

Drone Wedding Ceremony

The Reviews Are In

Event Videography Verified Review

8 Reasons Why You Should Hire Bob

I found Thumbtack through Google & have never hired a videographer through a Google search before. I felt that it was risky and a bit sketchy—just my personal thought. But after reading the reviews, and seeing the work Bob has done on his page, I felt slightly more comfortable in trusting this website.

8 reasons why you may want to hire this professional for your event:

1. Bob arrived an hour earlier than the event (25th anniversary celebration). And it took an extra hour to just reach here! I was humbly appreciative towards that.

2. VERY easy, very comfortable to talk to and work with.

3. Any requests or personal preferences I had was effortlessly done by Bob.

4. Clear communication throughout the night.

5. I received DVD videos that had exactly what was requested, in addition to timely and smooth transitions that wrapped the memory of the event up beautifully.

6. He was completely professional and friendly before, during, and after the event.

7. Very patient, genuine, and respectful.

8. Received an amazing price deal for what was received!

I’m so confident in Bob after our encounter. He is an absolute dream to work with. I will 100% be requesting him for any future events I have. And I HIGHLY, highly recommend Bob to anyone who is looking to not worry about recording their event—and leaving that stress to this professional to capture your special moments.

Event Videography Verified Review

Prompt, professional, courteous gentleman. Videographer extroidinaire!

Bob was an absolute please to deal with from the very beginning. I knew I was in good hands when I hired him. He was very prompt and professional and has been in constant communication. While I haven't received the finished product yet, since l haven't provided him with all the info, I know he will deliver it on time and it will be magical!

Will update you all once it's finished.

I highly recommend Robert Troy of Cottage Video!

Annamaria S. on December 14, 2016

Wedding Videography Verified Review

Wedding Videography

We hired Bob for our wedding video, and wanted a combination of styles. I couldn't be more pleased. The one thing that stands out the most about Bob the most is his attention to detail and he is extremely efficient. Bob is also very hard working, and unlike some of our vendors who took a few breaks/took time to sit around a little - Bob was the one who was ON it. He was there to work and do the job, but is also very kind and flexible. Bob is very reliable - he showed up early to start, and through the day he was at the proper locations and showed early to all of them. I am extremely happy with Bob's work and would not hesitate to hire again.

Debra O. on December 9, 2016

Wedding Videography Verified Review

Wedding in November

Bob was great! didn't see him all night but he recorded our wedding beautifully!

Would highly recommend him for any event.

patricia s. on December 5, 2016

Event Videography Verified Review

Great service

Bob was great. Very professional. The video was perfect. I would definitely use his service again

Rich k. on October 3, 2016

Event Videography Verified Review

Did an amazing job at our daughters Christening. Video was exceptional! Thank you Bob!! We Look forward in working with you again :-)!

Tina P. on June 24, 2016

Bob was absolutely amazing!!!! His work is incredible, he is quick to respond, and goes above and beyond. I had to change my destination for my wedding and he was understanding and willing to travel a few hours from where he lives to me. He is extremely nice, easy to work with and was such a pleasure to work with. He got every shot and added cute touches at reception. I cannot wait to see the video. I would highly reccomend him. He's outstanding. Not just 5 stars... He's a 10!

Stacey C. on May 8, 2016

Bob is totally professional and dependable which is why I use him to shoot jobs for my company in Florida. His talent and years of expertise make him the 'Sure Thing'

He has never let me down.

David Sheriff

David Sheriff Video Productions

Marsha S. on April 28, 2016

“Bob was fantastic! He was definitely extremely experienced and got great shots. I cannot wait to see the finished product! He was easygoing and flexible. He stayed throughout the entire party, including a beach photo shoot. His fun demeanor added to the festivity of the day. I would highly recommend Bob to any bride and groom!” 

Ilana S.

Bob Troy brought his "A" game to our charity musical event. He worked with the sound crew to achieve great sound for our video, utilized a two-camera setup, and got up close when he needed to. The results are just what we wanted, but more than we expected. Bob captured our experience!

Eddie W. on December 30, 2015

Perfect Bob Troy was excellent. I hired him for my mom's 90th Birthday Party December 26th. He was on time very professional. I was about one hour late and waited patiently. He works with you and for you. His videos are the best quality. I would recommend Bob Troy to anyone as the best videographer.

mazie H. on January 12, 2016

“Bob is very professional. Arrived very early. He goes above and beyond our expectations. Quality of his work is exceptional. Highly recommended.” 

-- Gil P.

“Bob is an experienced professional -- very happy with his service. I booked him to video my sister's wedding and she loved the video. She said it was the best wedding gift! I would highly recommend.” 

-- Nicole C.

“Bob Troy produced my legacy video titled Grandma Michele's Legacy. He was very professional to work with. He completed the final video in the time I needed it for my business and family events. His fee was fair for the amount of work he had to do for what I call a documentary film about my life. I recommend him highly.”

-- Michele S.

“Great job capturing memories... a true professional!”

-- Rich C.

“Bob did an amazing job. He was patient and very friendly to us [during] a full day video, not to mention the great service Bob provided us. [T]he prices are great, too. I highly recommend Bob to anyone that looks for a videographer.”

-- Xiao Z.

“Bob Troy does so much more than just video record your wedding. He is an amazing storyteller and will beautifully tell your story. He captures the essence of the wedding and the personality of the Bride and Groom. His work is very professional. He is the perfect addition to your wedding vendors! Very creative and artistic! Amazing work!!!

-- Ron R.

“A true professional. Bob was a pleasure to work with. He bent over backwards to give me what I wanted. Very detailed-oriented; stayed true to his timeline and was visionary. My video for my wife's 40th surprise birthday was the talk of the cruise ship.

All my friends and family were in awe with the video. Even the 12 staff that were in the room with us gave the video praise. Bob spent countless hours putting this masterpiece together and it was more than I could've hoped for. Thank you, Bob, for amazing work!!!”

-- Joseph C.

“Bob Troy is very professional and is always on time on all the jobs he is given. He captures all the memories for the clients -- whatever type of party he is shooting. All I get is great reviews from my clients from his work. I would highly recommend his services.” 

-- Bob K.

“Great work and very detailed. Will recommend.”

-- Darlene C.

Schedule a Free Consultation